Ah crap

July 15, 2009 at 7:02 pm (Blogging)

Ah crap..
That’s all I can say at this point.
I got 80, however I’m sucking pretty bad in school now. It doesn’t have much to do with WoW, I’m just too lazy to study 100% anymore. Now I can barely follow what the hell anyone is tlaking about in that class. I was only able to do 4 of the problems on this exam I have to turn in tomorrow. (4/25 =/= A).

If I don’t get an A I lose a year of my life (more school fuck! :D) and I wont get into the university I’m aiming for.

FML. dazed

Leave a Reply

